Summer Holiday activites

From Monday 21st July, the cafe will be serving meals on a Monday – Wednesday only.

We will be putting on activities for children (to be accompanied by adults) throughout the summer.

Mon 21st July – Wed 23rd July – Pirate Week

Mon 28th July – Wed 30th July – Food, wonderful food

Monday 4th August – Wednesday 6th August – Animals

Monday 11th August – Wednesday 13th August – The Beach

Monday 18th August – Wednesday 20th August – Games Week (bring you favourite games to play)

Tuesday 26th August – Wednesday 27th August – Putting on a Show 

Cost – £1 for your first child and 50p for each subsequent child.

The building will be open all week for light refreshments Thursday & Friday.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: